in your browser.
Does this WF totem and WF glyph stack?
Return to board index
This post was from a user who has deleted their account.
Yes. Though you'll have to test it to see which is taken into account first.
It would be best of course if the totem goes first, and then the 40%, but it could be opposite. But I vaguely seem to remember the general rule is that items factor in before talents. Dunno if it counts for Glyps as well.
You are not logged in. Please
to post a reply or
if you don't already have an account.